The poinsettia fiasco

20111212-223152.jpg

My aunt sent my uncle to the grocery store for poinsettias. He comes back with these. I’m sure you’re wondering, why the hell do they look so freaking bad?? It’a because my uncle swears that bringing these back is better than not bringing home anything at all OR going to another grocery store to get better looking poinsettias. When I asked him why he didn’t get some nicer looking flowers, he tells me ” hell, I had to get her something! If I didn’t bring back anything, your aunt was going to say “ninja you’s a lie!” soni had to bring her back these bad looking ones and they sure do look awful. Hell!”.

Lol. I swear this really happened! I thought the flowers had been there a while but he just brought those in today! My whole family deserves a freaking reality show. Seriously.

Leave a Reply

