Work it out!

After all the food I ate I definitely have to tell myself this:

Remember how it first felt when you started losing weight? When the number on the scale got smaller and smaller, when your clothes got bigger and bigger, when your confidence level went higher and higher. Don’t let that feeling get taken away from you. Remember how good that felt? Get that back. Don’t lose yourself to discouragement and laziness. Come on, girl. You can do this.
 So I am forcing myself to get in the gym this week just to get back on my weight loss grind!
Comments
2 Responses to “Work it out!”
  1. Valerie . Anna says:

    ” Don’t let that feeling get taken away from you. Remember how good that felt? Get that back. Don’t lose yourself to discouragement and laziness. Come on, girl. You can do this.”

    Well said! I agree with this entire post!

Leave a Reply

