Music Monday

It is absolutely imperative for me to keep music blaring at my desk all day long at work. Honestly. How else am I supposed to make it through the day?

Recently I decided to finally download the I Heart radio app and the Tune in radio app onto my phone and have absolutely fallen in love. I am finally able to listen to New York radio at my leisure! The Breakfast Club at Power 105 is absolutely hilarious and who doesn’t like New York radio? DJ Envy, Angela Ye, and Charlemagne! Hilarity! This morning they premiered the new Usher song “Lemme See it” featuring Rick Ross and I like it way better than the climax song. Then again.. it’s something about Rick Ross and his heavy oxygen tank breathing that just adds a little bit more flavor and funk to a song. Check it out! What do you think about the song?

Leave a Reply

