Music Monday

As usual, I’m finding out about the hot new music on my favorite New York stations via my I Heart Radio app! IDK why I my guilty pleasure rapper is Rick Ross, but he and his heavy breathing in those songs get me going while I’m at work! The only problem is, I start learning the words to the songs, with my earphones in at me desk, and I completely forget people can here me reciting the lyrics to these songs! I just know my boss heard me saying “I got a bad bitch looking like a bag of money!” Really though…I secretly think she liked the song? What do you think about the song?

Leave a Reply

