Now why would she do that? Part one

My cousin’s husband’s amazingly gorgeous best friend has been my secret crush probably since college. FINALLY, last month, he asks me for my number.  Little did I know,  a year or so ago when he expressed a sudden interest in me, my cousin, told him that he was forbidden to talk to me “like that” and to just get over it. I was thinking,… hmmm, now why would she do that? I was thinking… how could she object to a face like that with all those accomplishments attached?

Leave a Reply

