Is that Ray J’s Sister?

I’m sitting in my car on Friday, on my way to a date, and this song comes on the radio. Immediately, I turn it up and I’m trying to figure out who is singing this song! I’m trying to get info off of the radio in my car but Im getting no information what so ever. I then have to scrounge through phone for my Shazam app, while I’m driving (which is bad I know!), but I had to find out! It’s Brandy’s new song! Now I’ve always been a Brandy fan but we all know about her “hiatus”, so to finally get some music from her, I’m too excited! So tell me, do you like the new Brandy song?

Brandy “Put it Down”

Leave a Reply

