After the sugar high…

For some reason I got out of the Halloween spirit and did not get dressed up in full costume as prior years and attend the booziest Halloween parties in the city. Instead,I went on a date this past weekend.

However, I was in the Halloween spirit today at work! 90% of the people in my department dive deeply into Halloween and go all the way. Each team has their own theme and decorates their area. We had pac-man, a whole area decroated like people at Walmart (with country crazies and all), a cemetery, and a Harley Davidson biker crew! My group was heavenly angels equipt with wings and all! We had a dark angel, a naughty and nice angel, a pregnant angel, a broken angel, and I was a Hell’s Angel!

Do I look tough? What did you do for Halloween? Did you snap any good pictures?

Leave a Reply

